Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Totem Obscura - Nordische Feste (CD)

Totem Obscura - Nordische Feste (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 17. November 2017

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

882951024928 - Weight: 80g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 64 ]

With their 2nd album, the German duo TOTEM OBSCURA carry us to brutal battlefields where Middle Age knights encounter modern aliens and other mystical creatures. The setting is foggy and mysterious. Fear and death are oppressively omnipresent. We actually almost taste blood, dust and rusty metal through the ambiance set by these haunting dark tunes signed by the infernal duo of Nadine “AENGELDUST” Engel and Pedro “ACYLUM” Engel.

Their last club hit song “Eisenmann” had already announced a more than promising album release, and fans of dark elektro will not be deceived by this new powerful “Nordische Feste”! Besides additional floorkillers like the heavy and solid “Bastard” or yet the epic “North”, the German duo expanded the experimental side of the project by exploring modern dance realms on an unexpected collaboration with Singapore electro dance act COSMIC ARMCHAIR, flirting with metal industrial on the muscled guitary HELL:SECTOR version of the “Eisenmann” hit or yet by bringing us the most unpredictable collaboration of the year, fusing fire and ice on “Helden” with the amazing featuring of early 80’s German living legend Hubert Kah. Also in- cluded are 2 remix collaborations with RUINED CONFLICT and new label mates CRYTEK.

TOTEM OBCURA blend opposite genres and various historical influences into their unique cocktail of aggressive dark elektro, tortuous Middle-Age tonalities, lingering oppressive atmo- spheres reinforced by German lyrics and contrasting vocal duets of Nadine’s bewitching chants and Pedro’s powerful distorted growls.

Strongly recommended to fans of ACYLUM, :WUMPSCUT:, HEIMATAERDE, YELWORC and DAS ICH.


No. Track Time
1 Eisenmann --
2 Helden feat. Hubert Kah --
3 The North --
4 Vereiste Erde --
5 Blut Marschiert --
6 Bastard --
7 Schande --
8 Warrior (club battle) feat. Cosmic Armchair --
9 Bluttanz --
10 Geständig --
11 Wounds of Silence (sinner version) --
12 Verräter --
13 Blut Marschiert (Ruined Conflict remix) --
14 Eisenmann (Hell:Sector remix) --
15 Helden feat. Hubert Kah (Crytek remix) --
16 Totenlicht --

 » Further products of Totem Obscura
  Totem Obscura @ Facebook

 » Further products of Alfa Matrix

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce