Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

TourdeForce - Compendium Vol. 1 (CD)

TourdeForce - Compendium Vol. 1 (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 24. June 2022

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

8016670155898 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: 484 [ Peak: 14 ]

The Italian project TourdeForce, personified by Christian Ryder, has always distinguished itself in the electro scene for the excellent ability to combine sonic experimentation, high – and sometimes courageous - meaning in contents, captivating melodism and a particular imprint in sound, that has made it instantly recognizable.

"Compendium, Vol. 1" includes an amazing selection of fourteen songs made between 2009 and 2013 during the "Colours in Life" era, some of them masterfully remixed for this special occasion by prestigious names from the electronic scene such as Syrian, Foretaste, Luca Urbani and Dekad. Those artists also appear as special guests by adding extra vocals to their reworks, providing a unique listening experience.

But the CD also features brand-new mixes, rare and unreleased tracks such as "Falling in the Dark" (thought to be lost for years, produced in 2012 for the Japanese Eurobeat market), one track featuring Nova Pulsar (Ecuador) and two delightful demo versions. A grandiose parade of Electrowave, Synthpop and Electropop with the aim of entertaining from beginning to the end. "Compendium, Vol. 1" proudly celebrates the virtues of TourdeForce, providing a first, thoughtful synthesis of the parallel universe in which the solid creativity of Christian Ryder ranges. A collection of avant-garde electro frescoes simply not to be missed.


No. Track Time
1 Falling in the Dark --
2 Masterplan (Foretaste remix) --
3 I am the Phoenix (Syrian remix) --
4 Modern Affair (Luca Urbani remix) --
5 What you wanna do with your Life (Dekad remix) --
6 Stagioni (Porta Vittoria remix) --
7 Atras --
8 Dancing Days (C.Parodi mix by TourdeForce) --
9 One July Night --
10 Look straight ahead --
11 Save Me (feat. Nova Pulsar) --
12 Light --
13 Marry Me (demo) --
14 Falling in the Dark (demo) --

 » Further products of TourdeForce
  TourdeForce @ Facebook

 » Further products of Space Race Records

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce