Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

TourdeForce - Six In The Key Of Death (EP CD)

TourdeForce - Six In The Key Of Death (EP CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 25. February 2022

Immediately available

8051773120343 - Weight: 85g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 17 ]

"In a foreign land, in a foreign time, TourdeForce has come...", please welcome "Six in the Key of Death".

After the conclusion of the successful "Anger Trilogy" ("Jedem das Seine", 2014, "Very Industrial People", 2018, "Vargtimmar", 2021), the Italian electro-wave act TourdeForce is ready to rise and hit the dancefloor once again with a special mini album, entirely dedicated to all lovers and devotees of Death in June.

Six songs from early Death in June meet the sonorities of New Order and Nine Inch Nails and beyond…

TourdeForce are currently working on a special Album for EK Product, featuring 15 previously unreleased tracks: All new songs, a cover-version for a songs by Diorama, remixes of TdF-tracks by Foretaste, Dekad, Syrian and others, a number of demos…


No. Track Time
1 Fields of Rape --
2 Holy Water --
3 The Calling --
4 Nowhere Street --
5 She said destroy --
6 Come before Christ and murder Love --

 » Further products of TourdeForce
  TourdeForce @ Facebook

 » Further products of SPQR

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce