Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

TourdeForce - Hail The Electronic Sun / Limited Edition (CD)

TourdeForce - Hail The Electronic Sun / Limited Edition (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 31. May 2024

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

8016670165231 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: 50 [ Peak: 14 ]

After the successful release of "Six in the Key of Death" (2022), an EP dedicated to all devotees of Death in June, Christian Ryder's multifaceted project TourdeForce explores the Neofolk and Grey Area scene in order to make a new uncommon "Synth-Folk-pop" tribute.

This full-length album titled "Hail the Electronic Sun" includes a special selection of tracks from seminal artists like Sol Invictus, Coil, Current93, and still Death in June: their songs played in the key of New Order, Pet Shop Boys, Depeche Mode, with some touch of early Nine Inch Nails, for an entertaining but still soulful listening experience.


No. Track Time
1 A Ship is Burning --
2 In the Wake of the Wolf --
3 Death of the West --
4 Fire of the Mind --
5 Media --
6 Crowleymass --
7 Gold is King --
8 All Pigs must Die! --
9 Murder made History --
10 In Days to come --
11 Stormclouds over Europe --

 » Further products of TourdeForce
  TourdeForce @ Facebook

 » Further products of SPQR

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce