Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

TourdeForce - Jedem das Seine (CD)

TourdeForce - Jedem das Seine (CD)

Special price: 7,95€ (while stocks last)

The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 12. September 2014

Attention! This product is temporarily not available.

8051773120343 - Weight: 80g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 17 ]

Christian Ryder, the frontman and "mind" of the Italian project, has the rare capacity to transform his music into something unique and unrepeatable, performing compositions of highest level that always hit the target. In the new album "Jedem Das Seine", the polychromatic combination among electrowave, electropop and 80's intuitions, generated sound perspectives extraordinarily attractive and intelligently various in their musicality, thanks to instrumental alchemies and vocal structures constructed with great experience which know how to conquer the listener from the first moment.

Linear, vibrating and pulsing drum-programming creates danceable rhythmics, sometimes minimal, actively connected to ultra-melodic flurries of synths, to backlights of guitar and to an alternation of cloudless vocals, sometimes obscured by more harsh tones: the songs of this release are a continual succession of pop technology, suggestive retro-wave elements and elegant modernism, for a full-length of immense value that you will remember as the best of the band's repertoire.

The new TourdeForce, further matured, is innovation, research and resourcefulness: he now stands proudly on the electro scene, proposing twelve tracks of rare magnificence that will astound the entire audience: beyond the concept of the beautiful and destined for greatness: "Jedem Das Seine" is exactly the album that you are waiting for.


No. Track Time
1 John Lennon Was A Warmonger 03:15
2 History is Written by The Winners 03:26
3 Kebab Trauma 03:54
4 Adolf Hitler Platz 03:46
5 La Nuit De La Enchanteresse 02:29
6 Did Six Million Really Die 03:29
7 Human Geometries 03:45
8 The Last Hope for Europe 03:21
9 Floating by the Immeasurable Nothing 03:54
10 The Time-Music of Quasars 05:37
11 No Other Forms of Life 04:32

 » Further products of TourdeForce
  TourdeForce @ Facebook

 » Further products of Space Race Records

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce