Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

TourdeForce - Very Industrial People (CD)

TourdeForce - Very Industrial People (CD)

Special price: 9,95€ (while stocks last)

The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 16. March 2018

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

8016670132363 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: 659 [ Peak: 7 ]

5th album by the Italian solo-act. The project not only combines the best electro-synthpop ingredients, but also possesses a big talent for highly catchy melodies, always enhanced by intelligent and evocative lyrics. Christian Ryder once again manages to transport you into an incredibly vivid sonic journey. The intrinsic beauty of this release is already imaginable through the solemn and triumphal cover-design, which explicitly invites you to dive into its hi-tech sounds. Let yourself be enraptured by irresistible harmonies and enchanted by the lyrics on all 16 tracks.

TourdeForce is an independent, audacious phenomenon, characterized by special compositional skills and far from the conventional synthpop models, who fully deserves sincere enthusiasm from all lovers of high quality electropop! "Very Industrial People" is for very special electro listeners!


No. Track Time
1 Viva la Fiesta --
2 Dresden --
3 Die Toteninsel --
4 Innocence of the Beast --
5 Aryan Reptilian --
6 Vampa --
7 New Sex Order --
8 Factory --
9 Which is the Goal? --
10 Panic --
11 Fight for your Right (to hate) --
12 Very Industrial People --
13 Van'ka's Death --
14 Office Punk --
15 Before Oblivion comes --
16 Once we were Kids --

 » Further products of TourdeForce
  TourdeForce @ Facebook

 » Further products of Space Race Records

Electropop 27

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce