Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Toxic Coma - Satan Rising (CD)

Toxic Coma - Satan Rising (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 17. February 2012

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

782388076920 - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 69 ]

The ultimate unheard of cult band, TOXIC COMA is a project from Velvet Acid Christ mastermind Bryan Erickson. Unlike the more structured approach to VAC, Toxic Coma allows for a more experimental, fun, psychedelic, and downright weird approach to industrial techno music, allowing the band to use noises and samples that wouldn’t work for VAC.

Dance oriented and trippy as hell, Satan Rising does display the influence of bands like The Prodigy, Astral Projection, Front 242, Aphex Twin and Skinny Puppy in a unique manner.


No. Track Time
1 Satanic Patte --
2 Maybe I killed Babbies --
3 Church is a Lie --
4 Get your Sh*t wired --
5 Disgusting --
6 Say you Love Satan --
7 bledoutdead 2 --
8 Su*k My Turbin --
9 Digital Gravy --
10 lamentofkrztov --
11 Timelord --
12 Phu*king Phunny --
13 Feel the Spirit --
14 Cinnabons --

 » Further products of Toxic Coma
 » Toxic Coma Homepage

 » Further products of Metropolis Records

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce