Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Uncreated - Symbiosis (CD)

Uncreated - Symbiosis (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 12. November 2021

Immediately available

0756839286442 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 2 ]

The second UNCREATED album will be released on 12.11.2021 and, in addition to the eleven official tracks, also contains two exclusive tracks, all of which are included on this CD edition. On "Symbiosis" Patrik Hansson alias UNCREATED once again presents stirring electropop.

In addition, UNCREATED has vocal support on the album's tracks from many other artists such as Mark Hockings of Mesh, Arielle Andersson of Octolab, Mikael Engström of Covered In Snow and also Richard Flow of Machinista.


No. Track Time
1 In Harmony --
2 One Night In Blue (feat. Louise Marchione/Planet R) --
3 Rebuild The Future (feat. Xenturion Prime) --
4 Embracing Your Ghost --
5 Rush (feat. Mikael Engström/Covered in Snow) --
6 Hand Grenade (feat. Mark Hockings/Mesh) --
7 Flaws And Mistakes --
8 Alive (feat. Richard Flow/Machinista) --
9 Find Your Way --
10 Bleeding Out (feat. Arielle Andersson/Octolab) --
11 Hand Grenade (feat. Mark Hockings/Mesh) (NITE Remix) --
12 Bonus: In Harmony (Extended Remix) --
13 Bonus: Find Your Way (Extended Remix) --

 » Further products of Uncreated
  Uncreated @ Facebook

 » Further products of Conzoom Records

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce