Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Urban Heat - Wellness / Extended Version (CD)

Urban Heat - Wellness / Extended Version (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


This product will be released on 01. December 2023.
You can pre-order it already. It will be shipped as soon as it is available.

628070642922 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: 123 [ Peak: 123 ]

The first-ever CD edition of Urban Heat's breakout debut album! This edition is an EXTENDED VERSION which includes all the band's original tracks, remixes, collaborations, and b-sides!

From the delivery of a powerful set at Cruel World alongside Siouxsie and Iggy Pop, to their infectious single “Have You Ever?” taking home the Austin Music Award for “Song of the Year,” and playing several packed SXSW performances and two North American tours supporting Vision Video with multiple sold-out shows, it’s no surprise that Urban Heat also recently took home the award for ‘Best Band’ at Austin Monthly’s Best of ATX.

Coming together in 2019 when multi-instrumentalist Jonathan Horstmann enlisted Kevin Naquin and Paxel Foley in an effort to form a live show based around his analog sound design, Urban Heat fuses dark 80s stylings with modern flourishes and undeniable danceability. Boasting poetically political lyrics and an ultra high-energy live performance, the band's ability to layer melodic synths with heavy-hitting bass lines leaves fans with starkly juxtaposed feelings of nostalgia, malaise for the present day, and hope for the future. Most of all, they are left wanting more.

That said, the band is more than ready to give those fans what they want. The hottest thing about Urban Heat is that there is absolutely stopping in sight – let alone slowing down. Not just keeping up the momentum from their recent success, but using it to kick things into high gear with a month-long North American headlining tour.


No. Track Time
1 Trust --
2 Reason Why --
3 Living Well --
4 Have You Ever? --
5 Going Down --
6 City Lights --
7 Running Out Of Time --
8 Stay --
9 That Gun In Your Hand --
10 A Simple Love Song --
11 Out Of Reach --
12 World On Fire --
13 Blissful Neighbor --
14 Have You Ever? (Feat. Party Nails) --
15 Have You Ever? (Feat. Party Nails) (Battle Tapes Remix) --
16 Have You Ever? (Piano Version) --

 » Further products of Urban Heat
  Urban Heat @ Soundcloud
  Urban Heat @ Facebook
 » Urban Heat Homepage

 » Further products of Artoffact

Electronic Frequency - Destrudo

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce