Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Various Artists - Fred Ventura Presents Milano Undiscovered 2023 (12" Vinyl)

Various Artists - Fred Ventura Presents Milano Undiscovered 2023 (12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 07. April 2023

Immediately available

8056099006463 - Weight: 260g

Sales rank: 301 [ Peak: 271 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.
p>Hot on the heels of the first influential volume - Milano Undiscovered 1982-1986 – here’s the uncommon sophomore release. The city of Borsa and fashion has been always struggling for an underground identity, collecting a series of rough contaminations between post-punk and dance music. The new compilation is undoubtedly a step forward, a second chance for many of the early artists involved. Altogether with some illustrious emerging names of the local electronic scene, here’s a definitive collection of contemporary Italo disco and synth pop tracks from the future past.


No. Track Time
A1 Livio Fogli - Il Vuoto --
A2 Ital Oscillazioni - Nuove Corde --
A3 Atelier Folie - Planet X --
A4 Italoconnection - Exil (Prequel Sessions Mix) --
A5 Vinavil - The 2nd --
B1 Love Nation - Make It Right --
B2 S-Tone Inc. - No Meio Do Samba(S-Tone Deep Remix Inst.) --
B3 Through Twelve Feat. Fred Ventura - This Love (Mono Han Remix 2) --
B4 Straight Beat – Argumenting --
B5 Soul Boy - B Side --

 » Further products of Fred Ventura
  Fred Ventura @ Facebook

 » Further products of Spittle Records

Electropop 24

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce