Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Vigilante - The New Resistance (CD)

Vigilante - The New Resistance (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 25. March 2011

Immediately available

4025858036649 - Weight: 110g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 51 ]

The South American artist VIGILANTE wants to break the chains of an unfair system. According to himself, this is his best record so far in a short but intense career. He describes it as "the soundtrack for a new revolution" provocatively naming it "The New Resistance". By skillfully mixing elements of Electro, EBM and Metal, he created a hybrid, powerful and passionate sound.

Ivan Muñoz joined a group of musical underground heroes including members of Clawfinger, Ministry, Strapping Young Lad, Public Enemy, Atari Teenage Riot, Leaether Strip, Die Krupps, Birmingham 6, Feindflug and many more. They form an alliance which confronts the minds of those who believe that they own the world and that the flame of revolution has been extinguished.This revolutionary musical manifesto demonstrates that there are still dreams to fight for, truths to be told and ideals to die for. Join The New Resistance!


No. Track Time
1 Intro --
2 The New Order (Featuring Hanin Elias ex-Atari Teenage Riot) --
3 Prison Break (Featuring Claus Larsen from Leaether Strip) --
4 Second Chances (Featuring Claus Albers from Tyske Ludder) --
5 The New Resistance (Featuring Jurgen Engler from Die Krupps) --
6 Our Jihad (Featuring Zero Kelvin from Feindflug) --
7 Native Blood (Featuring Guido Henning from E-Craft) --
8 The New World (Featuring Jens Kästel from Funker Vogt) --
9 Country (Featuring Jed Simon from Strapping Young Lad) --
10 Army Of Time (Featuring Victor Love from Dope Stars Inc.) --
11 . The New Revolution (Featuring Rexx from FCFG820) --
12 The Trap - The New Order 2.0 (Featuring Michael Hillarup from Birmingham 6) --
13 Gone - Army of Time 2.0 (Featuring Baard Torstensen from Clawfinger + DJ Johnny Juice from Public Enemy) --
14 The New Order - Feindflug Remix --
15 The New Order - Soman Remix --
16 Prison Break - FGFC820 Remix --
17 The New World - V2A Remix --

 » Further products of Vigilante
 » Vigilante Homepage

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce