Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Void Kampf - Funk Off (CD)

Void Kampf - Funk Off (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 10. November 2017

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

8051773120220 - Weight: 70g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 24 ]

A glorious and sensational return that of the quartet Void Kampf, authors of an incredibly enthralling technological synergy that combines French Old School EBM and Techno Body Music.

The winning formula that has always made the music of this project so special is based essentially on the ability to immediately stimulate dance capturing the listening, propagating around your hi-fi speakers an aura of extraordinary dynamism that wraps you into a vortex of hard electronic energy.

Funk Off is the uncompromising new album, created specifically to reach even higher levels of popularity. For this purpose the band has worked intensely, generating sixteen tracks full of hyper-danceable drumming, completed by harsh vocals, squared lines of sequencers, brilliant sections of synths and fascinating sampling. The space around you will fill with exciting, breathtakingly sonorities, while at the same time you will be amazed by the ease with which your legs will move rhythmically following these inebriating modulations.

The air becomes electronic. Something special is happening. Prepare your bodies and minds to assimilate a sound beyond any expectation: Void Kampf are back!


No. Track Time
1 Full Force Ahead 04:23
2 Friction 06:22
3 Intelligentsia 04:46
4 Pulsar 04:21
5 Poesie Non Merci 03:57
6 Blindfold 04:48
7 Invincible 03:38
8 Le Mur 04:49
9 Body Clubber 04:31
10 Arts De Fer 04:10
11 Rise Up 03:26
12 The Calling Calls 04:45
13 The Calling 06:00
14 Never Surrender 06:14
15 Full Force Ahead (Club mix by Void Kampf) 03:31
16 Invincible (Club mix by Void Kampf) 03:50

 » Further products of Void Kampf
  Void Kampf @ Soundcloud
  Void Kampf @ Facebook

 » Further products of EK Product

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce