Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Wavefall - EP-tronics / Remix (EP CD)

Wavefall - EP-tronics / Remix (EP CD)

Special price: 5,95€ (while stocks last)

The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 01. April 2010

Immediately available

ad-07-ep - Weight: 80g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 119 ]

Russian Wavefall plays EBM with dark electro influences and distorted vocals. Sometimes you will also hear a roaring guitar, but the music has no futurepop influences. Comparisons with Hocico and Funker Vogt are somewhat justified, but Wavefall sounds different anyway. Sometimes the classical bombastic sounds make you think of Flesh Field as well. They have contributed to a Russian Project Pitchfork tribute before, a band that is still extremely popular in that area. Wavefall is pretty good and uses original sounds in their music which ensures them a face of their own. (taken from Gothtronic`s review).

Year 2010 - destructive machine named Wavefall gets on new engine, this time with remix album, compiled with selected works from more than 2,5 hour materials. Remixes are made on tracks from the first two albums of band (2006 and 2008 yr) and the two new tracks /Childish Story, Fantasia/ are also represented in the remixed versions. Its published by very limited print run. Band finds time for record the new album, which output is expected in the following year.


No. Track Time
1 Dance With Me (salusa secundus remix) --
2 Dedication (world mix) --
3 Tuty F. Fruity (invalid love club remix) --
4 Childish Story (tanza mix) --
5 Dedication (id molotov remix) --
6 The Shadow (pirates mix) --
7 Freedom (requiem for fm versus wavefall) --
8 Collider (speed mix) --
9 My Desire (repus tuto matos remix) --
10 Devil`s Clones (the-pulsar remix) --
11 What Is True Love...(nexus vi remix) --
12 Love Consumer (ash 42 remix) --
13 New Form (space mix) --
14 Tribal Body (deadjump remix) --
15 Fantasia (streem mix) --
16 On My Knees (skazka remix) --

 » Further products of Wavefall
  Wavefall @ Facebook
 » Wavefall Homepage

 » Further products of Advoxya Records

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce