Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

White Noise TV - New Dawn / Limited Edition (CD)

White Noise TV - New Dawn / Limited Edition (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 28. June 2024

Immediately available

WNTV_24 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: 20 [ Peak: 20 ]

WHITE NOISE TV was founded at the end of 2018 by Lars Göhring and Oliver Staats after a club night at Nuke Club in Berlin. Since then, the two have dedicated themselves to the sounds of dark electronics from EBM, cold and synthwave to future pop. Their enjoyment of the genre is just as great as their desire to experiment with sound and their openness to new ideas.

The third longplayer NEW DAWN offers 12 varied songs with the typical WNTV mixture of melancholy, hope and a spirit of optimism for better times! Thundering bass lines and jubilant synths, in combination with atmospheric pads and energetic vocals, once again combine to create WNTV's very own sound - rousing, danceable, deep.


No. Track Time
1 New Dawn 02:49
2 As We Fade 05:16
3 Out of Control 05:14
4 Equalizer 04:03
5 Deep Waters 04:28
6 WERK121 04:46
7 Saviour 04:42
8 Phoenix 03:35
9 Bend the Knee 04:40
10 You 03:21
11 Drowning Winds 05:11
12 Flux 05:25

 » Further products of White Noise TV
  White Noise TV @ Facebook

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce