Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

yelworC - Brainstorming + Blood in Face / Limited Blue Edition (2x 12" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 14. April 2023

Immediately available

8016670169406 - Weight: 515g

Sales rank: 439 [ Peak: 7 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Double-Vinyl for the official Debut Album (Celtic Circle 1992) and EP (Celtic Circle 1993).

Available in two different colour versions, both limited to 150 copies (the cover says 200 by MISTAKE). This one: BLUE Double Vinyl.

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Funeral Procession --
A2 Curse --
A3 Sacred City (Short Mix) --
A4 Inquest (Re-gripped from A.I.W.A.S.S 1992) --
A5 Blood in Face --
B1 Anchoria --
B2 Sacrilege --
B3 Spellbound --
B4 Claustrophobia --
B5 Dreamless Vision --


No. Track Time
C1 Golden Cross --
C2 Get Vomit (Re-Gripped from A.I.W.A.S.S 1992) --
C3 Celebration --
C4 Blood in Face (Terror Mix) --
D1 Soulhunter --
D2 In Evoke --
D3 Combat --
D4 Sacred City (Extended Version) --

 » Further products of yelworC
  yelworC @ Facebook

 » Further products of Poison Door

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce