Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Blutengel - A Special Night Out - Live & Acoustic / Limited Edition (CD+DVD)

Blutengel - A Special Night Out - Live & Acoustic / Limited Edition (CD+DVD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 08. December 2017

Immediately available

4260158838870 - Weight: 145g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 14 ]

“A Special Night Out: Live & Acoustic in Berlin“ documents an exclusive one-off acoustic show of the successful group Blutengel in their home city of Berlin. Strictly limited and available for a short time only, this CD/DVD-set brings home this one-of-a-kind concert experience in superior image and sound quality.
With “A Special Night Out”, Blutengel have dared to try something different. On an evening in May, Chris Pohl, Ulrike Goldmann and a full band ensemble (drums, piano, acoustic guitar) went to perform a special set of songs, reduced to their very essence in special acoustic arrangements. The group clearly had a lot of fun delivering this mix of Blutengel-classics, hits from the most recent album releases and a few rarities in a way they have not done before: in a fragile, minimalist and honest fashion, without the aid of a safety net and aiming straight for the heart. Stripped of pomp, frills and all electronic padding, the Blutengel-songs that we have come to know and love suddenly bloom with a whole new level of intensity. It is little wonder, then, that the evening quickly developed into an entertaining and highly personal interaction between band and audience which “A Special Night Out” manages to capture expertly in quality sound and intimate imagery.
Let me see you stripped down to the bown … in the case of Blutengel, this intentional defoliation has produced one of the most unforgettable concert experiences in the group's history. Right in time for the festive season, this “Special Night Out” can now finally be experienced by anyone who was not able to make it to the show via this lavish and strictly limited CD/DVD-set... and everyone who attended the event in Berlin can look forward to a really special souvenir.

Tracklisting - CD & DVD:

Nr. Track Zeit
1 Krieger --
2 Behind the Mirror --
3 Black --
4 Sing --
5 Give Me --
6 Wasting the Years --
7 Save us --
8 Der Regen fällt --
9 Lebe deinen Traum --
10 Complete --
11 Time --
12 Wir sind was wir sind --
13 Scars --
14 Der Himmel brennt --
15 You walk away --
16 Reich mir die Hand --

 » Further products of Blutengel
  Blutengel @ Facebook
 » Blutengel Homepage

 » Further products of Out of Line

IMMI - Second Life

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce