Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Various Artists - Amphi Festival 2012 / Official Festival Compilation (CD)

Various Artists - Amphi Festival 2012 / Official Festival Compilation (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 20. July 2012

Immediately available

4260158835664 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 105 ]

The newest instalment of the compilation series accompanying the annual Amphi Festival in Cologne, Germany features a line-up that reads like a „who is who“ of the international Gothic- and Electro- scene. Big names, such as Eisbrecher, Blutengel, Project Pitchfork, :SITD:, Assemblage 23, Nachtmahr and the legendary German Synth Pop band Camouflage meet shooting stars, like Lord Of The Lost and Aesthetic Perfection and cult bands like Spiritual Front or The Other on a sampler that showcases the enormous stylistic variety of the bands playing at the festival: from Harsh Electro, via Goth Rock, New Wave, Horror Punk and Synth-Pop, right down to Apocalyptic Folk.

“Amphi Festival 2012” is, thusly, not only the ideal companion and souvenir for this year’s spectacle, it is also one of the best and most interesting overviews of what today’s scene has to offer… and it comes at a the sensationally low price point of an EP! The jam-packed compilation is a mandatory purchase for any aficionado of the scene.


No. Track Time
1 Eisbrecher - Herz aus Eis --
2 Lord Of The Lost - Prison --
3 Camouflage - The Great Commandment (Live) --
4 Blutengel - Out of Control --
5 Project Pitchfork - Endless Infinity --
6 Aesthetic Perfection - The 11th Hour --
7 Nachtmahr - Mädchen in Uniform --
8 Combichrist - Fuckmachine --
9 Eisenfunk - Atomic Bomb (2012 edit) --
10 The Other - Nightmare on Halloween --
11 Spiritual Front - Odete --
12 The Wars - Healings --
13 Solar Fake - More Than This --
14 Assemblage 23 - The Noise Inside My Head --
15 Haujobb - Dead Market --
16 SITD - State Of Tyranny (Straftanz's Escalations Remix) --
17 X-RX - Hit The Drums --

 » Further products of Out Of Line

Parralox Holiday 21

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce