Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Various Artists - BOY Records - Timeless Technology 1988-1991 / Limited Boxset (4x 12" Vinyl)

Various Artists - BOY Records - Timeless Technology 1988-1991 / Limited Boxset (4x 12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 22. July 2022

Immediately available

MEC036 - Weight: 835g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 243 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands!

BOY Records was founded by Michael Zosel back in 1987 but it was after a few releases that he started to work with producer Arno Müller. "Brian" by Absurd was the first techno release on the label and a great success in the German techno scene. The cooperation continued with singles by Hypnopedia and New Scene that worked very well and put the name of BOY Records in the charts and clubs all around Germany and abroad. In 1990 another massive success came with the single "Kennedy" by Deep Thought and since there the label did not stop to release hit after hit by lot of names like Time Modem, "O", Cybex Factor, Sonic System, Moskwa TV, MCL and lot more.

"Timeless Technology 1988-1991" compiles a selection of 24 classic tekkno traxx released on label's most fruitful years.

Remastered by Eric van Wonterghem (Prodam).

Techno is the Future. Techno is Now.

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Absurd - Brian (The Pure Techno Bassdrum Mxxx) --
A2 Hypnopedia - Hypnopedia (The Hypnotic Mix) --
A3 Time Modem - The Time Of The Gathering (... There Can Be Only One) --
B1 New Scene - El Mach Hall (The Never Should Be The AA-Side Mix) --
B2 New Scene - The War in Vietnam --
B3 Deep Thought - Jugendklang --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 "O" - Das Spiel --
C2 Duce - Krieg Oder Frieden --
C3 Hypnopedia - Hypnopedia 666 --
D1 Deep Thought - Kennedy --
D2 Time Modem - Welcome To The 90's --
D3 Hypnopedia - Horror --

Tracklisting LP3:

No. Track Time
E1 "O" - Das Spiel (Die 2. Runde) --
E2 Intact - Act's Of Sensation (Techno Version) --
E3 Cybex Factor - Die Schöpfung --
F1 F.C.M.P. - Demon Dance (Pluck Mix) --
F2 "O" - O'rgasm (Hetero Version) --
F3 New Scene - Tonight --

Tracklisting LP4:

No. Track Time
G1 Time Modem - Werkzeug Eines Fernen Willens --
G2 Structure - Das Licht --
G3 Cybex Factor - No Rock --
H1 Sonic System - Operation Desert Storm (Bombing-Attack-Mix) --
H2 Synchroton - Let'em Down --
H3 Scared To Death - Falling (Harmonie Mix) --

 » Further products of Mecanica Records

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce