Top » Bands from A-Z » X » Xotox
Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Xotox - Schwanengesang / Limited Edition (2CD)

Xotox - Schwanengesang / Limited Edition (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 24. May 2013

Immediately available

4250137249209 - Weight: 110g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 14 ]

with "schwanengesang", on the eve of his 15th anniversary, xotox prepares another assault on your senses.

more aggressive and uncompromising than ever, proving once again that his own brand of the genre defining "industrial for hyperactive people" is one with which he serves no master. intelligently distorted electronics meet massive club beats which slams down on the listeners. on „schwanengesang“, xotox creates a compelling blend of sound which both, old and new fans, will love!

the limited edition comes in a digipack including a bonus-cd with remixes and collaborations of well-known acts like LOSS, AH CAMA-SOTZ, BAK XIII, MANDELBROT, AUTOCLAV1.1, <1979>, AFTER WHITE SMOKE, DETUNE-X and GORGOT. all remixes cover a wide musical spectrum from dark ambient and minimal noise to finest rhythmic industrial and technoid club anthems. as a special feature DJ FREQUEN-C, well known as the resident-dj of the leipzig-based cult club "darkflower", presents a dj-mix created of all his personal xotox favourites, live and directly from the mixing desk of his DJ-console.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 kampf um's licht --
2 slå tillbaka --
3 schwanengesang --
4 muy fragil --
5 notwehr --
6 revolution doesn't happen on the weekend --
7 alte muster --
8 chaos --
9 ich-fremd --
10 revolution non-stop --
11 schwanengesang (empusae remix) --

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 verlust [remix#1 by Loss] --
2 notwehr [remix by Ah Cama-Sotz] --
3 notwehr [remix by BAK XIII] --
4 in den zehn morgen [following today-mix by Autoclav1.1] --
5 notwehr [remix by Mandelbrot] --
6 notwehr [remix by (1979)] --
7 mechanische unruhe [remix by After White Smoke] --
8 notwehr [remix by Gorgot] --
9 yearning winds [feat. Detune-X] --
10 verlust (remix#2 by Loss) --
11 mix by DJ Frequen-C --

 » Further products of Xotox
  Xotox @ Facebook
 » Xotox Homepage

 » Further products of Pronoize

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce